spacer spacer spacer
spacer
AU Banner
AU Mark/Link to AU Homepage
spacer
current students spacer faculty spacer alumni spacer prospective students spacer parents spacer media
Academics Home
Provost's Office Home

 

Office of the Provost  
Honor Society Class Standing for Eligibility School

AU Contact

Alpha Kappa Psi (Lambda Nu Chapter)
Dedicated to professional development, ethical standards and service in business conduct

Freshmen
Kogod

Donald Brenner
Faculty Advisor
Ext. 1925

Alpha Lambda Delta
Honor society for outstanding scholastic achievement
Freshmen
All

Danny Kelley
Ext. 3302
dkelley@american.edu

Alpha Phi Sigma
National honor society for criminal justice recognizing scholarship in the justice field

All standings in Criminal Justice

SPA

Linda Spicer
Staff Liaison
Ext. 6456
lspicer@american.edu

Beta Gamma Sigma
Business Management society Business & Management students Kogod

Gary Bulmash
Faculty Advisor
Ext. 1935
bulmash@american.edu

Epsilon Chi Omicron
International Business society seeking to enhance educational field and to provide networking opportunities

Juniors and Seniors Kogod
Golden Key
Recognizing outstanding scholarship, service, and leadership for students in all academic fields

Seniors All

Danny Kelley
Ext. 3301
Dkelley@american.edu

National Society of Collegiate Scholars
Honoring students for outstanding scholarship and community service

Freshmen and
Sophomores

All

Sara Stiles
Faculty Advisor
Ext. 6082
sstiles@american.edu

Phi Beta Kappa (Phi Kappa Phi Chapter)

For exceptional academic achievement in the liberal arts Juniors and Seniors All

Matt Wickens
Staff Advisor
Ext. 2447
mwickens@american.edu

Pi Alpha Alpha
National Honor Society for public affairs and administration, for graduate students only Graduate Students SPA

Janet Nagler
Staff Advisor
Ext. 6224
jnagler@american.edu

Pi Alpha Delta
Prelaw Honor society open to all undergraduates All Students All

Matthew Pascocello
WCL Staff Advisor
Ext. 4092

Pi Sigma Alpha
National Political Science honor society recognizing academic and professional achievement

Seniors and
Graduate

 

SPA
SIS

Steven Taylor
Faculty Advisor
Ext. 6241
staylor@american.edu

Sigma Iota Rho Alpha Chapter
Interdisciplinary scholarly recognition for International Relations Juniors and Seniors SIS

Antonia Davidson
Staff Advisor
Ext. 1843
tonid@american.edu

Upsilon Pi Epsilon
International honor society that recognizes academic excellence in Computer Science

Juniors,
Seniors,
or Graduate
Students in
computer science

 

CAS

Angela Wu
Ext. 1476
awu@american.edu

 
spacer
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20016 (202) 885-1000
Contact Us
spacer
spacer spacer