Academic Calendar
Registration
Schedule of Classes
Course Information
Academic Services
Classroom Scheduling
FERPA - Student Privacy Records
Academic Regulations/University Requirements
Forms
Useful AU Links
Contact Us
Asbury Building - Office of the Registrar

Registrar@american.edu
Registrar's Office
4400 Massachusetts Ave., NW,
Asbury Building, Room 200,
Washington, DC 20016-8064
Tel:202-885-2200
Fax 202-885-1052
Office hours:
M - F 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Last Update: 08/10/2004 15:35:45

AMERICAN UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC ADVISORS: 2007-2008
(revised 1/31/08)
(All University telephone numbers have the area code (202)
  Office Phone E-Mail
College of Arts and Sciences   Zip 8012   (x 2453)
Marla Boren Battelle-Tompkins #100 885-6370 mboren
Cheryl Gindlesperger Battelle-Tompkins #100 885-2476 cgindle
Anne Kaiser Battelle-Tompkins #100 885-1144 akaiser
Jack Ramsay Battelle-Tompkins #100 885-3970 jramsay
Doug Vibert Battelle-Tompkins #100 885-2584 dvibert
Lauren Tabbara(graduate) Battelle-Tompkins #226 885-2441 tabbara
Sheila Budnyj
(Econ. Dept. UG/GR Advising)
Roper #113 885-3765 sbudny
Tyler Atkins  Battelle-Tompkins #100    885-3853 atkins
Alicia Mandac  Battelle-Tompkins #100 885-2438 mandac
Karen DiGiovanni (SETH)   Gray Hall  #111  885-3727 digiovanni

Kogod School  of Business  Zip 8044   (x 1900)

Katie Ezekiel
(G-K, S-U)
KSB #104 885-1911 katie.ezekiel
Jonathan Post
(L-R)
KSB #106 885-1864 post
Teia Robinson
(A-F, V-Z)
KSB #107 885-2318 arobinso
Claretta Jackson
(graduate A-J & all JD/M)
KSB #113 885-1988 cjackson
Gretchen Anderson
(graduate K-Z)
KSB #112 885-1909 gretchen

School of Communication   Zip 8017   (x 2060)

Erin Curtin
(A-F)
Mary Graydon #328 885-2079 ecurtin
Jean Mcgee 
(graduate - student services)
Mary Graydon #328 885-2078 jmcgee
Jonnel Clothier
(Director, UG/GR Advising)
Mary Graydon #300 885-2090 clothier
Ashley Ackerley (G-O) Mary Graydon #328 885-2088 ackerlly
Sharmeen Ahsan-Bracciale (Graduate-Admissions) Mary Graydon #328  885-3940 sharmeen
School of Education   Zip 8030   (x 3720)
  Gray Hall  #111 885-3727  
Judy Swannee  (graduate) Gray Hall  #117 885-3716 swan
School of International Service     Zip 8071 (x 1600)
Suzanne Skillings
(Sn- Z & Dual BA Students)
International Service  #107 885-1608 sskill
Justina Grubor ( J-M) International Service  #107 885-1608 grubor
Julie Wickham (D-I) International Service  #208 885-1609 jwick
Mary Barton 
(graduate)
International Service  #307 885-1607 mbarton
Mary Crutcher International Service  #12 885-1733 crutcher
Emily Dunn
(graduate)
International Service  #12 885-1649 dunn
Jim Gilbert
(graduate)
International Service #12     885-1645 gilbert
John Youngs
(graduate - admissions)
International Service  #305 885-1659 youngs
Yasmin Quianzon Clark #103 885-2496 yasmin
Beth Bowditch (N-Sm) International Service  #111   885-1665  sisadvisingbb
Wim Taylor (starts August 5)  International Service #107     
Mike Rosenberger (graduate) International Service  #12  885-2519  
School of Public Affairs  (x 6200 - Government, Zip 8130) (x 2948 - Justice, Zip 8043)
Kate Bruffett (G-O) (Govt.)  Zip 8130 Ward  #241 885-2543 bruffett
Briana Weadock (P-Z)    (Govt.)   Zip 8130 Ward  #238 885-6205 bweado
Nat Williamson (A-F)      (Govt.)   Zip 8130 Ward  #234 885-6142 nwillia
Bob Briggs (graduate)     (Govt.)   Zip 8130 Ward  #236 885-6204 rbriggs
Carl Cook (Justice) Zip 8043 Ward  #264 885-2936 ccook
Linda Spicer (Justice) Zip 8043 Ward  #262 885-6456 lspicer
Nina Allen  (Key/OPM - grad)     Zip 8070 Watkins  #115 885-3857 nallen

Renee Howatt (Pub.Admin-grad)  Zip 8070

Ward  #323

885-3125

howatt

Brenda Manley (grad-admissions) Zip 8070 Ward  #350 885-6202 bmanley
Meagan McKee  (AU NTL/HRM - grad) Zip 8070 McKinley # 107F     885-1875 mckee
Janet Nagler (Public Adm - grad)   Zip 8070 Ward  #324 885-6224 jnagler
Corrine Thompson (Key Executive)  Watkins #117 885-3217 corrinet
Sophie Idilbi (ISPPI/non credit Key) Watkins #G15   885-6256  si8400a
Kim Kokich (AU NTL/HRM)  McKinley #107D 885-6291 kokich
Abby Wahl (AU NTL/NLC)                          
McKinley #107E 885-1875  wahl
Washington Semester  (x 4900 - Washington Semester, Zip 8083)
Kourtnii Brown (Washington Semester & Mentorship) Constitution #100  895-4981 kbrown
April Wilson  (Washington Mentorship Coordinator) Dunblane #114 895-4936 april.wilson
 
© Copyright 2004 American University. All rights reserved.
AU has a policy on the transmission of personal information over the World Wide Web